



Shri Shivaji Education Society, Amravati's

## Mahatma Fule Arts, Commerce and Sitaramji Chaudhari Science Mahavidyalaya, Warud

DIST. AMRAVATI (M.S.) 444 906 Ph. (Off.): 07229-232 002 ESTD: 1960 NAAC Reaccredited with 'B' Grade



President
Hon'ble
Shri Harshvardhan
Deshmukh

Principal Dr. G. N. Chaudhari

Founder President
Dr. Panjabrao alias
Bhausaheb Deshmukh
M.A., D. Phil., LL.B., Bar-at-Law

# 5.3.2 Activity of Student Council & representation of students on academic & administrative bodies/committees of the institution

#### Certificate

This is to certify that following committee has been established for National Service Scheme for the session 2022-23.

Sr.No.	Name of Representative	Post	
1	Dr. G.N. Chaudhari	Chairmen	
2	Dr.A.K. Wanjari	Program Officer	
3	Dr.R.Y. Bakale	Program Officer	
4	Ku. Mayuri Bhonde	Students Representative	
5 Mr.Vedant Akarte		Students Representative	



Dr.G.N.Chaudhari

Principal
Mahatma Fule A.C & Sitaramji
Choudhari Science College.Warud

#### Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's

#### Mahatma Fule Arts, Commerce and Sitaramji Chaudhari Science Mahavidyalaya, Warud, Dist. Amravati

# College Development Committee (2022-23)

1. Hon'ble Shri Harshvardhan Pratapsingh Deshmukh	1 -	Chairperson
2. Hon'ble Adv. Shri Gajanan Keshavrao Pundkar		Member
3. Hon'ble Shri Diliprao Bhagvantrao Ingole	-	Member (Education)
4. Hon'ble Shri Ashokrao Shyamraoji Ghormade	-	Member (Industrialist)
5. Hon'ble Shri Tulshiramji Vitthalrao Vahrekar	-	Member (Researcher)
6. Hon'ble Shri Jagdishrao Govindrao Kale	-	Member (Social Work)
7. Hon'ble Prof. Shri Subhash Shridharpant Bansod	-	Member (Special Invitee)
8. Hon'ble Dr. Shri Vijayrao Sharad Deshmukh	-	Member (Special Invitee)
9. Hon'ble Shri Babarao Manikrao Bahurupi	-	Member (Special Invitee)
10. Hon'ble Prof. Dr. Umesh Eknathrao Chaudhari	-	Member (HOD Representative)
11. Hon'ble Prof. Dr. Purushottam P. Deshmukh	-	Member (Teachers Representative)
12. Hon'ble Prof. Sau. Madhuri R. Umekar	-	Member (Teachers Representative)
13. Hon'ble Prof. Dr. Rajesh P. Ganorkar	-	Member (Teachers Representative)
14. Hon'ble Shri Bhaurao K. Khandare	-	Member (Non-Teaching Staff Repre.)
15. Hon'ble Ku. Prajkta Kharalkar	-	Member (Students Representative)
16. Hon'ble Prof. Dr. Sanjay Vitthalrao Satpute	-	Member (Coordinator, IQAC)
17. Hon'ble Prof. Dr. Gajanan N. Chaudhari (Prin	ncipal) -	Secretary



PRINCIPAL Mahatma Fule Arts, Com. & Sitaramji Chaudhari Sci. Mahavidyalaya, Warud

Notice are IQAC Coordinator Mahatma Fule Arts, Commerce and Sitaramji Chaudhari Science Mahavidyalaya, Warud, Dist. Amravati

E a	<i>B</i> a	Page No. O S
3r.		Designation Fratire
TE	Dr. G. N. Chaudhan	Chairperson: ( )
2.	Shri Harshvardhan P. Deshmukh	Monogement Habrier
3.	Shri Nareshehandra P. Thakare	Nominated Chember - Employer.
4.	Dr. Sudhir M. Patil	Mominated Member - Local Soc. (Trust
5,	Dr. Y.G. Thakare	Mominated Member - Stakeholder.
General Limaw,	America Chaudhari Sci. Mahavidyala	IOAC Coordinator
7.	Mr. A.M. Sarode	x1.M. (Alumni) Amole
8,	Ku. Jai S. Belsare	x1.M. (Student) Isolani
g.	Dr. P. P. Deshmukh	W.M. (Coordinator July Conferion-I)
10.	Dr. V.S. Bowone	Criterion - 11)
11.	Br. A. Kalmegh.	M. Col. Coordinate Someth
12.	Dr. C.D. Pakhare.	Win. (Coordinator Wiferson-III

# Following Students are Class Representative of Art, Commerce and Science Faculty in the College and one of them is elected UR.

## UR of College: Ku. Prajakata Kharalkar M.Sc. (Che)

अनु.क्र	शाखा/वर्ग		वर्ग प्रतिनिधी
1		B.A.I Section A	Mr.Darshan H.Konde
2	कला शाखा	B.A.I Section B	Mr.Ajay M.Nandane
3	(स्रातक)	B.A.I Section C	Sadiya Baig
4	(जातपर)	B.A.II	Ku.Divya Ravindra Durge
5		B.A.III	Ku.Lakshmi Gangadhar Kumare
6		M.A.(ENG) I	Ku.Sakshi Ashok Shirbhate
7		M.A.(ENG) II	Ku.Radhika Vinod Shirbhate
8		M.A.(MAR) I	Ku.Ghoshana Rajendra Raut
9	कला शाखा	M.A.(MAR) II	Ku.Sadhana Dhanraj Parise
10	( पदव्युत्तर)	M.A.(ECO) I	Ku.Sakshi D.Shingarwade
11		M.A.(ECO) II	Ku.Ashwin R.Thegewar
12		M.A.(POL) I	Ku.Achal Keshavrao Gulande
13		M.A.(POL) II	Ku.Priyanka Kisanlal Jagdeve
14		B.Com (MAR) I	Ku.Tanavi N.Umbarkar
15		B.Com (MAR) II	Ku.Diksha D.Sawarkar
16		B.Com (MAR) III	Ku.Vaishnavi K.Ragade
17	वाणिज्य शाखा	B.Com (ENG) I	Mr.Pranav G.Lad
18	(स्रातक)	B.Com (ENG) II	Ku.Shraddha S.Bansle
19	RITA	B.Com (ENG) III	Ku.Shripali D.Kuyate
20	वाणिज्य शाखा	M.Com.I	Ku.Komal D.Gulhane
21	(पदव्युत्तर)	M.Com.II	Ku.Dipali V.Nanotkar

22	विज्ञान शाखा (स्नातक)	B.Sc.(PCM) I	Ku.Bhumika Chittranjan Shirbhate
23		B.Sc.(CPE) I	Mr.Mohit Sachin Gadbail
24		B.Sc.(PCM) II	Ku.Rahila A.A.Khan
25		B.Sc.(PCM) III	Ku.Akansha Vijayrao Pokale
26		B.Sc.(CBZ) I	Ku.Shreya Subhash Pete
27		B.Sc.(CBZ) II	Miss.Saniya Firdus Sheikh Shabir
28		B.Sc.(CBZ) III	Ku.Darshana Sanjay Chaudhary
29		M.Sc.(Che) I	Ku.Shrutika Pradiprao Wankhade
30		M.Sc.(Che) II	Ku.Sakshi Dineshrao Hete
31		M.Sc.(Phy) I	Pranaali Ravindra Satpute
32		M.Sc.(Phy) II	Jyotsna Pandurangji Boharupee
33		M.Sc.(Math) I	Ku.Bhavana Sudhirrao Pathak
34		M.Sc.(Math) II	Ku.Shweta V. Khandar
35		M.Sc.(Bot) I	Ku.Minal Giridhar Maski
36	विज्ञान शाखा	M.Sc.(Bot) II	Ku.Gauri Anilrao Bhute
37	(पदव्युत्तर)	M.Sc.(Zoo) I	Ku.Ritu V.Manohare
38		M.Sc.(Zoo) II	Ku.Janhavi S.Bande
39		M.Sc.(Comp) I	Ku.Shreya Bobade
40		M.Sc.(Comp) II	Ku.Shubhangi Ingole
41		NCC	Mr.Swaraj Anilrao Khade
42		NSS	Ku.Achal Dilip Gajbiye
13		Games and Sports	Mr. Abhishek Subhashrao Bhandare

Incharge Teacher

Mr.V.N.Gulhane

डॉ.जी.एन.चौधरी

प्राचार्य महात्मा फुले कला,बाणिज्य व सीतारामजी चौधरी विज्ञान महा.वरूड