## **College Development Committee**

College Development Committee (CDC) College Development Committee is an apex authority in the college administration. This is envisioned in MAHARASHTRA PUBLIC UNIVERSITY ACT 2016 (Mah. Act No. VI of 2017) under section 97. An Act provides for academic autonomy and excellence, adequate representation through the democratic process, transformation, strengthening and regulating higher education, and matters connected in addition to that or incidental to it.

1	Hon'ble Harshvardhan Pratapsingh Deshmukh	President
2	Hon'ble Adv. Gajanan Keshavrao Pundkar	Member
3	Hon'ble Shri Dilip Bhagwantrao Ingole	Member, (Education)
4	Hon'ble Shri Ashok Shamraoji Ghormade	Member, (Industry)
5	Hon'ble Shri Tulsiramji Vitthalrao Warekar	Member, (Research)
6	Hon'ble Shri Jagdishrao Govindrao Kale	Member, (Social Work)
7	Hon'ble Shri Subhash Shridharpant Bansod	Member, (Special Invitee)
8	Hon'ble Dr. Vijay Sharad Deshmukh	Member, (Special Invitee)
9	Hon'ble Dr.Umesh Eknathrao Chaudhari	Member, (Head of Department)
10	Hon'ble Dr. Purushottam Panjabrao Deshmukh	Member, (Teacher Representative)
11	Hon'ble Mrs.Madhuri Rajendra Umerkar	Member, (Teacher Representative)
12	Hon'ble Dr. Rajesh Pundlikrao. Ganorkar	Member, (Teacher Representative)
13	Hon'ble Shri Bhaurao Kishanji Khandare	Member,(Non-Teaching Staff
		Representative)
14	Hon'ble Dr.Sanjay Vitthalrao Satpute	Member, (IQAC Co-ordinator)
15		Member, (Student Representative)
16	Hon'ble Dr.Gajanan Niranjan Chuadhari	Secretary